One week full of chocolate

I just came home from the Benelux where I went for one week with my school, it was awesome! We saw Brussels, Amsterdam (well we only spent a day here and didn’t have any free time unfortunately :D), Ghent, Bruges and Luxembourg. Since we had our housing in a little town in Belgium and had to go there every evening with the others, we couldn’t get to any of the pubs I checked at Metal Travel Guide before – but well doesn’t matter, had a great time anyways. I found an amazing record store in Brussels and bought Sabbat’s first record, didn’t have more than 3 minutes to search among the records but seeing the wide selection of the shop I’ll be sure to go back sometime!

Say something about this

