Some kind of an introduction

Hello everyone, I’m a 18-year-old girl from Hungary who is in love mostly with ’80s thrash and old school death metal, also with speed, death/thrash, black/thrash and heavy metal. My favourite bands surely include Kreator, Sodom, Death, Morbid Saint, Demolition Hammer, Slayer, Exciter and Obituary.

I really like beer, bad jokes, irony, gigs, films, collecting records, morning coffee, walking and last but not least writing – I write reviews about metal albums and I also do interviews with band members if I have the opportunity to do so. Before I started this little site I was writing for a webzine but it wasn’t really big either, actually I think I can say I only do this whole thing as a hobby, and because I love doing it. I’m not sure yet if I have plans with it in the future, time will tell.

I don’t really know what more to say, I will continuously put some pictures, memories, reviews, interviews or other simple writings mostly about music up, but don’t expect much, I’m not doing that either. :D

Take care!

Say something about this

